Friday, June 10, 2011

Hello, darlings~!
So here is the full version of the First Pinku! Project Mini Concert at Anime North 2011 for you.

Part 1
Intro, Gu~no Ne

Part 2
MC 1, Shy Boy, Party Time

Part 3
MC 2, Rainbow Pink, Saikyou ParePare

Part 4
MC3, Aitakatta

I hope you like it~! ^ _^)/ Thank you for supporting Pinku! Project, darlings~~ > _<)!!

Lots of Love,
Robin JooBin

No comments:

Post a Comment